Skip to content
 

Important notices

W3C Compliance

For the purpose of conforming to World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) Level AA requirements on web accessibility, minor amendments (including removal of attachments) have been made to some of the documents/webpages published in this website particularly those documents under Safety Alerts and Communications. You may also like to note that when clicking on the web links incorporated in some of the documents, you are leaving our website and entering a third-party website over which we have no control, and these third-party websites may or may not conform to W3C WCAG Level AA requirements.

Disclaimer

Please note that the provision of hyper-linking to other websites does not mean that the Medical Device Control Office has endorsed the content of such websites.

Under the Medical Device Administrative Control System (MDACS) the following lists are maintained by the Department of Health of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“the Government”): The List of Medical Devices; The List of Local Responsible Person; The List of Importers; The List of Local Manufacturers; The List of Conformity Assessment Bodies. The information on these Lists is compiled basing on information provided by the persons who apply to list medical devices or who apply to list themselves as importers, local responsible persons, local manufacturers or conformity assessment bodies. No statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied, is given by the Government as to the accuracy, completeness or appropriateness of the information on these Lists for use in any particular circumstances.

The information contained in or retrieved from the various Lists is not intended to be and must not be relied on as a substitute for advice or opinions from professionals. Persons who wish to use the information contained in or retrieved from the various Lists are responsible for making their own assessment of all the information contained in these Lists and are advised to obtain professional advice before acting upon any of the information or using any of the devices on the List of Devices. Neither the Government nor any of its employees or agents shall in any circumstances whatsoever be liable or responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with (1) the use of any devices listed on or any of the information contained in or retrieved from the Lists, (2) any errors or omissions in these Lists, or (3) the implementation and management of the MDACS.

Security Statement

The Government does not warrant that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages that may be incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Copyright Notice

The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that the Department of Health, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government"), as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.

Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the Government.

The Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

 
Previous Back to Top
Last Revision Date : 15 December 2012

跳至主要页面
 

重要告示

符合万维网联盟(W3C)标准

为 了 符 合 万 维 网 联 盟 (W3C)《无 障 碍 网 页 内 容 指 引》 (WCAG)AA 级 别 标 准 , 本 网 站 内 一 些 已 公 布 的文 件/ 网 页, 特 别 是 关 于 " 安 全 警 报 及 讯 息 " 的 资 讯 , 经 已 作 出 轻微 修 订 ( 包 括 移 除 附 件 ) 。 另 外 , 请 您 注 意 , 当 您 点 击 一 些 文 件 中 的 网 页 连 结 时 , 你 将 会 离 开 我 们 的网 站 , 进 入 第 三 方 网 站 , 但 我 们 却 无 法 控 制 这 些 第 三方 网 站是 否 符 合 W3C 的 WCAG AA 级 别 标 准 的 要 求 。

免责声明

请 注 意 , 本 网 站 虽 然 有 提 供 连 接 到 其 他 网 页 的 连 结 , 并 不 表 示 医 疗 仪 器 管 制 办 公 室 对 这 些 网 页 的 内 容 表 示 认 同 。

根 据 医 疗 仪 器 行 政 管 理 制 度 , 香 港 特 别 行 政 区 政 府 卫 生 署 负 责 备 存 以 下 列 表 : 医 疗 仪 器 列 表 、 进 口 商 列 表 、本 地 负 责 人 列 表、本 地 制 造 商 列 表 、以 及 认 证 评 核 机 构 列 表。 这 些 列 表 的 资 料 , 是 根 据 申 请 表 列 医 疗 仪 器 的 申 请 者 或 申 请 成 为 表 列 进 口 商、 本 地 制 造 商 或 认 证 评 核 机 构 的 人 士 所 提 供 的 资 料 编 制 而 成 。 政 府 没 有 就 任 何 特 定 情 况 下 使 用 上 述 列 表 所 载 资 料 的 准 确 性 、 完 整 性 或 合 适 性 作 出 任 何 明 示 或 隐 含 的 声 明 、 申 述 、 担 保 或 保 证 。

各 列 表 所 载 述 或 从 中 检 索 的 资 料 , 不 拟 视 作 也 不 应 赖 以 取 代 专 业 人 员 的 忠 告 或 意 见 。 任 何 人 士 如 欲 使 用 各 列 表 所 载 述 或 从 中 检 索 的 资 料 , 须 负 责 自 行 评 估 该 等 资 料 , 并 应 该 先 行 谘 询 专 业 意 见 , 然 后 才 根 据 当 中 任 何 资 料 作 出 行 动 或 使 用 仪 器 列 表 中 的 任 何 仪 器 。 无 论 是 政 府 还 是 其 雇 员 或 代 理 人 , 在 任 何 情 况 下 均 不 会 对 (1) 任 何 表 列 仪 器 的 使 用 或 各 列 表 所 载 述 或 从 中 检 索 的 资 料 的 使 用 ; (2) 各 列 表 的 错 误 或 遗 漏 ; 或 (3) 医 疗 仪 器 行 政 管 理 制 度 的 实 行 和 管 理 所 引 致 或 与 之 有 关 的 损 失 或 损 害 , 负 上 或 承 担 任 何 法 律 责 任 。

安全声明

政 府 不 会 保 证 经 互 联 网 传 送 的 信 息 完全 可 靠 。 倘 你 因 经 互 联 网 向 本 署 传 送 信 息 , 或 因 政 府 应 你 要 求 经 互 联 网 向 你 传 送 信 息 而 使 你 蒙 受 损 害 , 政 府 概 不 负 责 。 经 互 联 网 传 递 的 信 息 , 可 能 会 因 互 联 网 线 路 繁 忙 而 中 断 或 传 送 受 阻 , 或 可 能 会 因 互 联 网 的 公 开 使 用 或 其 他 原 因 而 将 资 料 错 误 传 送 。

版权告示

本 网 站 内 的资 讯, 可 供发 布 或 复 制 作 非 商 业 用 途 , 但 必 须 注 明 有 关 资 讯 是 由 香 港 特 别行 政 区 政 府 卫 生 署 ( 简 称 " 政 府 " ) 提 供 的 。

除 非 事 先 得 到 政 府 的 书 面 授 权 , 否 则 严 禁 复 制 、 改 编 、 分 发 、发 布 或 提 供 本 网 站 内 的 资 讯 作 商 业 用 途 。

政 府 对 于 因 本 网 站 的资 讯 ,或 因 复 制 或 发 布 本 网 站 的 资 讯 而 引 致 的 任 何 损失 或 损 毁 , 一 概 不 负 任 何 责 任 。

上 述 许 可只 适 用于 受 政 府 版 权 保 护 的 资 讯 。 涉 及 第 三 者 版 权 的 资 料 得 获 有 关 版 权 持 有 人 批 准 , 方 可 复 制 或 以 任 何 其 他 形 式 使 用 。

 
上 一 页 返 回 页 首
修訂日期 : 二零一二年十二月十五日